INAR Equality and Work Well-Being Group

The INAR Equality Group aims at assuring the well-being of the ATM division members by voicing and listening to situations of unfair treatment that may arise.

If you feel you need to speak to someone confidentially, please approach any of the members. Your conversation will not be discussed in the Equality Group without your consent.

Current members

Hanna Vehkamäki (chair), Lisa Beck, Federico Bianchi,   Anastasia Demakova, Olga Garmash, Katja Lauri, Anna Lintunen, Stephany B. Mazon, Kimmo Neitola (representing Värriö), Teemu Paljakka, Paulina Rajewicz, Pauliina Schiestl-Aalto (representing Hyytiälä), Timo Vesala, Laura Karppinen (representing  human resources, staff services)

Email that reaches all the group members: