The Executive Committee 2020-2025

The Executive Committee consists of the Deans of the founder faculties as well as the Directors of Individual institutes. Their responsibility is to define the broad lines of the Institute. The Rector will appoint the members of the committee for a maximum of five years from the personnel of the founding faculties. Each faculty is represented by a member and a deputy member.