Right to study and professional qualifications

The Faculty of Theology offers the undergraduate (first- and second-cycle) degrees of Bachelor of Theology and Master of Theology as well as the postgraduate (third-cycle) degrees of Licentiate of Theology, Doctor of Theology and Doctor of Philosophy.

The Faculty decides whether to grant the right to complete a degree. For information on applying for the right to complete a Bachelors’ or Master’s degree, please see the University’s How to apply site.