Physics studies

The department of Physics offers studies in three languages: Finnish, Swedish and English.

While the undergraduate studies (up to BSc) are mostly provided in Finnish or Swedish, the majority of the advanced studies (MSc and PhD) are offered in English.

We welcome international students interested in pursuing physics studies closely linked to a strong research environment at a very highly ranked department and university!