Doc­toral schools and doc­toral pro­grammes

The University of Helsinki has four doctoral schools comprising several doctoral programmes.  The fields of the doctoral schools do not follow the faculty or campus structure, but are based on collaboration in research and doctoral education. Doctoral schools and programmes at the University of Helsinki

Doctoral students at the Faculty of Pharmacy may belong to one of the following doctoral programmes:

Doctoral School in Health Sciences (DSHealth)


Doctoral School in Natural Sciences (DONASCI)