The Faculty is led by the dean. The dean selects vice-deans to support him or her in the development of the Faculty, the implementation of the Strategic Plan of the University and the promotion of interdepartmental cooperation as determined by the dean. During the operating period 2018–2021, the Faculty had three vice-deans, whose primary responsibility areas encompassed research, teaching and community relations.

The Faculty Council is a multimember administrative body. Under the direction of the dean, the Faculty Council enhances the overall operations of the Faculty in accordance with the University’s operational and financial targets, the Strategic Plan of the University and the Faculty’s target programme. In addition, the Faculty has various kinds of committees, boards and work groups.

The administrative bodies of units include the director of unit, the deputy director of unit, and the steering group. The director of unit is in charge of the unit operations.