Preliminary information:

Conference fee

Regular fee: 80 euros

Fee for students (doctoral students included) and for participants from the countries listed below*: 50 euros

*the conference fee of 50 euros is applicable for participants from the Russian Federation, Serbia, or those countries that have joined the European Union on or after 2004: Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, and Slovenia.