Contact the organisers

If you wish to ask any questions, please contact the Aleksanteri Conference 2021 organisers at:

The organising committee for #Aleksanteri2021 is chaired by Dr. Anna-Liisa Heusala. Committee members: Dr. Kaarina Aitamurto (vice chair), Dr. Sherzod Eraliev  (conference coordinator), Dr. Ira Österberg (conference secretary), Niina Into (communications), Dr. Katalin Miklossy, Eemil Mitikka, Dr. Margarita Zavadskaya

Aleksanteri Institute on Facebook:
Aleksanteri Institute on Twitter: @Aleksanteri_UH / #Aleksanteri2021 #migrationconference
Aleksanteri Institute on YouTube:

See you at the Conference!