Conference Chair Dr. Jussi Pakkasvirta, Professor of Area and Cultural Studies, Department of Cultures, University of Helsinki

Local organizing committee Dr. Antti Korpisaari, Dr. Anja Nygren, Dr. Florencia Quesada, Ms. Laura Maria Saari, Dr. Eeva Sippola, Dr. Teivo Teivainen, Dr. Pekka Valtonen and Dr. Pirjo Kristiina Virtanen, University of Helsinki

Latin American studies

CEISAL 2022 Conference International Scientific Committee

Dr. Merike Blofield (GIGA, Hamburg, Germany); Dr. András Lénárt (University of Szeged, Hungary); Dr. Andrés Rivarola (Stockholm University, Sweden), Dr. Eeva Sippola (University of Helsinki), Dr. Teivo Teivainen (University of Helsinki)

Questions related to registration, accommodation, payment and abstracts:

Four kids in Guatemala ©Florencia Quesada